Photoshop: Hello Ashlyn

Hi! It’s Bea here! I have a bunch of new photo shoots ready! Without further ado…Ashlyn!

Hello there! I’m Ashlyn! I love fashion, dance, unicorns, and all things girly!


Mom bought me back in Febuary of 2014 with her own money. She was a dancer too! I was girl of the year that year!

Pink is my favorite color. Bunnies are my favorite animal. Macarons and Starbucks are my favorite foods.

 

My middle name is Tobin, I love Star Wars, I am 14, and my birthday is April 5th.

That is me! Ashlyn Tobin Winters! Thanks for being awesome!

-Ashlyn

One thought on “Photoshop: Hello Ashlyn

Leave a Reply

