More Leaks for Tenney and Logan! 

My friend (AGUpdateNews) gave me permission to post her Tenney leaks and ALL CREDIT GOES TO HER. Today I’m here to share Leaks of both Tenney and her friend, Logan. Unless you’ve been under a rock lately (lol) you most likely know about Logan. Well guess what? He’s OFFICIAL! 😍 I am still not 100% sold on him but I will definitely be getting Tenney. He would be a good sister for Rachel and Tay…decisions, decisions. Check out the pictures and tell us what you think in the comments section! Now without further ado, Logan!

This is hmm…how do I put this…interesting

9 thoughts on “More Leaks for Tenney and Logan! 

  1. Lucky 🍀 says:

    He is special being the first AG boy doll sold by AG but I think AG could’ve done better with him!
    Tenney on the other hand is so awesome I’ve decided I’m waiting to make a purchase with AG instead of buying a different doll a few weeks ago!
    -Lucky

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

