Sneak Peak

As most of my frequent blog visitors may know, I will be receiving a new doll for Christmas. I am letting you guys decide on her name. I have also created a virtual wishlist of a few things I will be receiving this year so you can start asking me for reviews of certain things and think of some questions that you may have on some of the products. Also a reminder for those of you that have Facebook or your parents have Facebook: Tomorrow (11/10/16) American Girl will be live on Facebook and will introduce a special offer. It will be at 7:30 tomorrow morning so stay tuned to that! 😀

Leave a Reply

