Tour of My New Minecraft House

Hi! It’s Bea and I’m going to show you my new minecraft house.  It is a two-story, Spanish style, modern house. It has two bedrooms, one bathroom, and a pool. The kitchen and  living space are combined. I hope you enjoy!😀🏡📱

This is the outside view.

Next is an birds eye view

Next is a look inside. This is the kitchen.

Now we will go upstairs…


This is the  upstairs bedroom.

Now to the bathroom…

Next is the downstairs bedroom.

Finally some more random pics. 😜

This road is inspired by a blog I read. I will put their blog name in the comments.

One thought on “Tour of My New Minecraft House

Leave a Reply

