My Thoughts on the Latest Minecraft Update

Laurel Stormfur-my MCPE charecter, poses for a picture with her horse, Gilneas. I recently added stables to Stormwind and Willowswind because I was so excited about the update! 😛 In the new update, you get arrows with potions on them (arrows of leaping, poison, invisibility, etc.) and horses! You also get lots more! Here is a list!
Farming/Animals

  • Horses
  • Mules
  • Donkeys
  • Skeleton Horses
  • Zombie Horses
  • A weird meat that may come from one of these new animals 
  • Carrots on sticks!!!!  😛

Weapons/ Stable Gear

  • New arrows
  • Saddles
  • Horse Armor ( leather, iron, gold, and diamond)
  • Name Tags
  • Leads 

Random

  • These weird blocks-I don’t really know what they do

Other

  • Realms
  • Friends
2 thoughts on “My Thoughts on the Latest Minecraft Update

  1. kaitlynrh1 says:

    Cool update! The skeleton horses & the zombie horses must be really creepy, when you are on survival! I use to be a huge Minecraft fan, but I couldn’t stoop playing it, so I had to pretend we don’t have the game! We have the XBOX 36 version of it. XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

