Movie Review – Captain America: Civil War

Civil War is one of the best the best marvel movie I’ve seen yet, although it could be beaten by X-Men Apocalypse which I will be reviewing after I see it in theaters. Some of your favorite non-avenger superheroes as well as one or two new ones will be making appearances in the movie. It is also good to brush up on the other Avengers movies as well as Guardians of the Galaxy because there could be a connection between those movies. This is a very good movie and I give it a 10/10. I guess I shouldn’t totally spoil the movie for everyone so I’ll leave you here. I hope you take my advice and see this movie!

#teamcap   #teamironman  #pickyourside

Cat poses by the Avengers Tower

4 thoughts on “Movie Review – Captain America: Civil War

Leave a Reply

