The Secrets of Calico Island •Season 1-Episode 1•

“Elizabeth come check this out!” I yelled excitedly. 

“What is it Sue?” Elizabeth asked. 

“The attic bookcase opens!” I whispered to my best friend. Elizabeth followed me up the stairs and I opened the door to the attic room. I pushed the bookcase back and a doorway was visible. Elizabeth gasped.”I think it has something to do with a spy organization on Calico Island. Do you know where that is?” I asked.

“No. I’ve never heard of this! This could be an awesome mystery!” said Elizabeth.

  
 CREDITS

  • Story by AG Silver Spoons
  • Samantha as Sue
  • Maclyn as Elizabeth
Leave a Reply

